top of page

Poised Protagonists

Updated: Dec 28, 2023

Poised Protagonists is a collection of ten flash fiction by seven authors, namely Chethana Nagulapalli, Harsha Modukuri, Gayatri Sharma, Max Masen, Pooja Jonnalagadda, R. S. Chintalapati, & Santhosh Annabattula.

The stories in this collection have been chosen based on eccentric characters that are emotionally driven with an added rationality to their choices, making them one of their kind.

Cover Photo by Pankaj Tottada


Free Access

Exclusive Access



This anthology is contributed, edited, illustrated & photographed by various collaborators. Please check each contribution for credits.



This anthology is available in paperback & ebook.

Your Opinion?

  • Excellent

  • Good

  • Average

  • Bad

168 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page