top of page

The Four Brothers

God’s Council is the story of eleven Creators, the forms of life created by the Eternal Energy worshipped as God. Many centuries after their inception, these Creators create life in the form of humans, fairies and many more life forms.

“The Four Brothers” by R. S. Chintalapati is the story that begins after the Kulas made humans and are still creating fairies. However, before all the fairies are made, the Kulas are attacked. Though they win, the portal that connects them to the rest of the universe is sealed.


Dedicated to

Lakshmi, Manjusha, Sravanthi, Aadhya & Parvati Chintalapati.

Illustrated by Nisha Yadav


Free Access

  1. Introduction

  2. Vernakula’s Order

  3. Gelrik’s Plea

  4. Xelria’s Desire

  5. Irunkula’s Intent

  6. Aelius’s Decision

  7. Orunkula’s Secret

  8. Alian’s Proposal

  9. Authur’s Son

  10. Arins’ Help

  11. Orunkula’s Blessing

  12. Aelius’s Power

  13. Master’s Appeal

  14. Irunkula’s Hand

  15. Ilian’s Knoweldege

  16. Heric’s Prediction

Exclusive Access

  1. Xelria’s Children

  2. Ilian’s Proposal

  3. Aelius’s Heir

  4. Jerin’s Plan

  5. Releasing on 31.01.2023

  6. Releasing on 07.02.2023

  7. Releasing on 14.02.2023

  8. Releasing on 21.02.2023

  9. Releasing on 28.02.2023

  10. Releasing on 07.03.2023

  11. Releasing on 14.03.2023

  12. Releasing on 21.03.2023

  13. Releasing on 28.03.2023

  14. Releasing on 04.04.2023

  15. Releasing on 11.04.2023

  16. Releasing on 18.04.2023

  17. Releasing on 25.04.2023

  18. Releasing on 02.05.2023

  19. Releasing on 09.05.2023

  20. Releasing on 16.05.2023

  21. Releasing on 23.05.2023

  22. Releasing on 30.05.2023

  23. Releasing on 06.06.2023

  24. Releasing on 13.06.2023

  25. Releasing on 20.06.2023

  26. Releasing on 27.06.2023

  27. Releasing on 04.07.2023

  28. Releasing on 11.07.2023

  29. Releasing on 18.07.2023

  30. Releasing on 25.07.2023

  31. Releasing on 01.08.2023



This contribution is reviewed by Harsha Modukuri & Rajiv R Nair, edited by Ahna Sahi, R. K. Chamarla, Sree Raj & Tarun Chintam & illustrated by Nisha Yadav.



This novel will soon be available as paperback & ebook.



The Kulas

It said that the Eternal Energy, which many creatures call God, created only eleven forms, and these forms were children with extraordinary powers who were also gifted a paradise to live in for eternity.

These eleven forms or Creators were called Omas, Arios, Irma, Irmiti, Pathra, Pathri, Authur, Elrik, Orunkula, Irunkula and Vernakula. Among them, there were multiple families & one of them was the Kulas, to which Orunkula, Irunkula & Vernakula belonged.

The Kulas were blessed with beauty & soul twigs [1] that they could only use. After the Creators Pact [2], they were offered three planets where they could create a habitat if they wished & the eldest of them, Creator Orunkula, did not create life. The other two, Vernakula and Irunkula, lacked the vision to conceive their own creations for many centuries. However, not giving up, Vernakula sought Omas’s help to create humans and following her, Irunkula created fairies.



  1. Creators Pact: Signed by all families in God’s Council. This pact comprises all the laws of creation written by Creator Omas.

  2. Soul twig: A weapon like a spear but is embedded with a soul or a gemstone.


Chapter I

Vernakula’s Order