top of page

Dreamers’ Paradise

Updated: Dec 28, 2023

Dreamers’ Paradise is a collection of twelve poems from multiple poets jotting down their thought processes about different ideas, i.e. society, nature, loss, love, introspection and choices. Assessing each notion from diverse point-of-views, each poem in the collection explores a concept as to how they reflect in our day-to-day lives.

Cover Photo by Manohar Koviri


Free Access



The digital copy did not include three poems titled “Beads” by Edlyn D’souza, “Whispers & Murmurs” by Edlyn D’souza & “Rower” by Santhosh Annabattula. They can be accessed in “Pebbles & Petals” & “A Walk in Paradise” anthologies, respectively.



This anthology is contributed, illustrated & photographed by various collaborators. Please check each contribution for credits.



This anthology is available in paperback & ebook.

Your Opinion?

  • Excellent

  • Good

  • Average

  • Bad

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page