top of page

Poised Protagonists is a collection of ten flash fiction by seven authors, namely Chethana Nagulapalli, Harsha Modukuri, Gayatri Sharma, Max Masen, Pooja Jonnalagadda, R. S. Chintalapati, & Santhosh Annabattula.


The stories in this collection have been chosen based on eccentric characters that are emotionally driven with an added rationality to their choices, making them one of their kind.

Poised Protagonists

  • This product is manufactured & shipped through a third-party company called Notion Press.

bottom of page